What is the option Remember me?
When you open OdySight, the app asks you to enter your password. You choose this password the first time you use the app.

The option Remember me saves it. If you click on Remember me, you won’t have to enter your code when you connect to OdySight anymore. You will only need to click on Connection to access the app.

If you lost your password, you can read the article Lost password.
Click "remember me" so you do not have to type your password again
74 rue du Faubourg Saint Antoine 75012 Paris, France
+ 33 (0) 762271842
Date of the last update of the site: July 24, 2020